Saturday, December 28, 2013

My bf makes more money that me and spends it all! Advice please.?

luxury ladies watches online
 on ... 3007D-4ADR Ladies Watches Sheen Luxury Retrograde - WW - Casio Watches
luxury ladies watches online image



Ang


Ok so I have my own house,2 kids and a full time job which doesnt make a lot but I pay all my bills and have a little left over to save and have a little fun.My bf makes about 3 times what I do monthly and shares expenses with 2 roommates.He pays when we go out to dinner weekly and buys us tickets to a few events now and then and has bought me a couple nice gifts in the 2 yrs we have been together.He is very generous with other people,lending one roommate 1,000 which hasent been paid back after a year,has given his parents almost 30,000 in the past yr for building a house and pays for a lot of the groceries for him and his roomies.He spends abt 3-4 days a week at my house though.He likes to go to the mall every weekend to shop..I dont have money for weekly shopping and have told him this.I usually end up sitting in a chair at the mall waiting on him to finish and spend a lot of time outside dressing rooms watching him try on clothes.I drive a 13 yr old car and he just got a new one 7 months ago and now is upgrading to a luxury car and I have to keep looking at the cars he is checking out online every weekend.I have a half broken cell phone which I will keep till it no longer works..meanwhile he is getting the newest iphone.He dresses in all name brands and thinks nothing of dropping $100 or more on one polo shirt.I dress nice but have never dropped that kind of money on one piece of clothing.Sometimes going shopping with him makes me sad to a degree...is that wrong of me..Advice please.
BTW although I make considerably less..I have more money in savings than he does.



Answer
he sounds selfish actually ---- its been two years you should either be married or broken up because you dont have that spark and he does not have it ---- i could not let the lady i care for just sit while i shop --- i would love to take her shopping and buy her things ---- my suggestion is move on find someone a lot more responsible and who really does care for you ---- he sounds like my brother he has NOTHING and he has been earning very good money for the past 20 years and has no savings no house no nothing really ---- move on

To the guys: Are you better off WITHOUT a WOMAN in your life?




honesty_co


I have a great life, a great job, make a good income and have a great car too, yet when ever I look back at the women I had in my life, none of the women were ever happy with how my life was. They wanted me to make even MORE money, they wanted me to work harder ( 20 hours per day ), They wanted me to buy a Mercedes / BMW instead of Japanese Luxury, AND they didn't like the way I looked, or talked, or pretty much ANYTHING else about my life. It really is quite sad and depressing now that I think about it.

Meanwhile, all of the MEN that I know think that I'm really great and they wish they could have my life. So now I wonder ; why the heck do I want a woman in my life if none of them felt I was good enough for them. A six-figure salary is NOT good enough? What? Lexus not good enough. My hair cut not good enough. My trying to be a kind, caring, loving, flexible, 100% faithful and honest man for them 'not good enough' (yes, I've been told this by women, they wanted 'MORE'.)

I mean, when I had 2 pet cats, I would give only a small fraction of my attention to them compared to what I gave to the women in my life, and the cats loved me to death, they wanted to be close to me and always showed me affection. Please don't get me wrong; I still really like women very much and I love being kind and nice to them and doing really caring wonderful things for them, but I just don't see whats in it for me to be connected to a lady anymore when nothing I seem to do is good enough for them. When they were younger they didn't seem to have such high standards to be met, but now when they are in their late 30's to 40's, they have a laundry list of things that the men must have before they are suitable, and even Hollywood stars cannot meet all of those things.

I'm still not sure what to feel myself, because on one hand I am a bit lonely, but at the same time I'm glad that I don't have to beg and plead just to be able to stay up late trying to do my work online for the next day.

So guys; if you're girl has just left you or dumped you for some other dude, do you feel that your life is now actually BETTER without a woman in it? Do you feel more freedom to do whatever you want, and not so oppressed? Or do you feel lonely and insecure without a lady in your life?

Tell me what are your thoughts?



Answer
it all depends what you want.

Do this:Recommended to take it slow, take time to get to know the person. Try to keep things clean,
less baggage. Let years of perfect relationship before marriage
(if you want you can always be engaged and married after years has passed).
You can always accept the marriage ring and just marry when you have a few years of
solid peace and love engagement/relationship. Make sure only settle for your soul
mate with peace and keep in mind there are many soul mates. Arguing is normal but is
it good? no, so make sure it is 7 years no arguments. After 7 solid years of perfect
marriage then a child if desired.

If things are minor I usually just wouldn't even give it a second thought.
If it is major I just fix it the best way and that's it. Maybe this will be a good
method for you guys. Always reinforce it with Love
Also I see premarital counseling working.Church usually has it for free.
You can even attend after marriage. Make sure no medicines.
Make sure you protect your family from outside by working only and your wife is a stay at home mom. NOTE if she makes double your wage, you better stay at home instead and do the cooking cleaning and so on. If you work you can do all the home manly things. If plumber or whatever needs to go to the house make sure you see them the whole time. Make sure you have a hospital or office with only females. Give love to your wife always and hear her out and then you have to make the decision. Also be responsible for the family. Make love to her as much as she wants, make sure she is always satisfied as you too will be satisfied. Be attentive to the kids and your wife. Make sure you save, pay your car with cash, your house with cash and then retirement. Make sure you raise your kids right to be good adults. What every your handling there's no need to tell your family, just make sure you on the ball so you can get it back and score. Make sure you stay fit, try to be handsome even if you think it is silly or waste of time or you think you don't. Take a shower 1 to 2 times a day. Make sure you smell good. Make sure you have good breathe. Make sure you go to the restroom when she is not around for number 2 or 3. Make sure you are organized. Make sure you dress decent at all time (wear the favor t-shirt with holes under your other shirt). Make sure she knows she is appreciated and important to you and the family. If it is her or them it is always her as long as it makes sense. They can always be second, but she is first. MUST make sense. When she is not right on some things or don't remember just help with a quiet mouth. By all this your married life if you choose will be a fulfilled one.

White Knights never argue, but knights make their women proud and want them. Make sure you have everything ready. I mean like saving for a 6 month rainy day and then increase that as much as you can as time goes on. Buy a house cash small to start and then bigger when you decide and ready to have a child so the child can stay in one community for their whole school life and a place to come home always during Holidays and for you to plant your plants and watch them grow and to grow old in, make sure to pay cash or go smaller if needed or just wait on the child/bigger home, peace is most important. Your wife should always have access to cash and a good amount. If you can it is better you balance the books. Pay that car cash, used or new. Pay the vacation cash and have your retirement ready, remember to diversified in many ways not just many stocks but many ways. NOW if you want to use some credit cards because of perks then make sure to place that cash aside in the bank account so when the statement comes cash is already waiting ;)
On another note you seem to be a very nice person, so I like to add that what ever person you want a serious relationship with, take your time (years) and really really really see if this is the person you will spend your whole life with. If you can even better never get married and just enjoy your life with nothing serious, make sure the other party knows your intentions.




Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Title Post: My bf makes more money that me and spends it all! Advice please.?
Rating: 98% based on 9457 ratings. 4,7 user reviews.
Author: Unknown

Thanks For Coming To My Blog

No comments:

Post a Comment