i!Moreno_1
Its gonna USA vs Japan again like in the world cup. I though the USA vs Canada match was pretty exciting. Is anybody gonna watch it?
BQ: Okay so I have a little money saved up and idk what would be the right thing to spend it on. The options are the following,
A) I really want to go to a concert that is in a couple weeks, I have been waiting for it for a while now but its kinda expensive since its a two day concert. I would have to pay for my friend too though cuz he's broke and who knows when he would pay me back.
B) Buy some new glasses, I have some okay ones right now but I don't like wearing these in public, I want some better ones that I can wear all the time. I see that most cool glasses are expensive though.
C) Buy clothes for school. I only need a couple pair of jeans really. Could be the cheapest out of all the options.
D) Buy a couple futbol jerseys that I want but don't really need. Could also be a little cheaper than the other options.
For the BQ I just want to know which one you would go with if you were me. Kinda stupid question but Im trying to save money now and idk which one to go with lol
The final is tomrrow, idk at what time though lol. Probably in the morning I think.
@Jessica, Yesss!!!!!!!!! lol , I went last year and it was cool but this time its gonna be waayy better since its two days. Now its like 100 bucks though and I would have to pay for my friend too so it would be like 200 bucks :/
Answer
Of course =D
BQ: Sounds like u really need those glasses id rather do that to get ones u dont feel ashamed of wearing
Jeans would be good too if u need them
the concert & jerseys r just luxuries u really dont need
Of course =D
BQ: Sounds like u really need those glasses id rather do that to get ones u dont feel ashamed of wearing
Jeans would be good too if u need them
the concert & jerseys r just luxuries u really dont need
Do you think it was smart of Palin to bring up being a hockey mom in America?
Banned fro
this isn't canada..no one here likes hockey..doesn't this just show how out of touch she is? She's been living out there in the middle of know where too long. I wouldn't exactly go out and brag about my husband being a snow mobile driver either..a luxury..at a time when most people are struggling to pay for gas.
to tells me how out of it she is.
reaching? lol....didn't you guys steal that from the obama supporters?
talk about reaching.
look fact is nobody watches hockey..it was stupid of her to bring it up.
but then again you probably live in the middle of nowhere
according to the nielson ratings barly anybody watched hockey in the usa this past year...so...
the right is so far behind that they will accept a woman that mccain just met about 2 months ago (and not even met just shook her hand)..who thinks running a town of 8 thousand is "experience"..she say's show fought big oil..but yet just APPROVED A 27 MILLION DOLLAR pipeline...so much for fighting them and looking for them alternative oils she claims she's looking for. Then there's her husband that helps run a BIG oil company..matter of factly I believe he's vp of bp...something like that.
why didn't she fight to get a new refinery in alaska? ya know so gas could be cheaper than the 8 dollars a gallon it is there now?
palins so eazy a target it makes me ALMOST want to NOT write about her.
Answer
Is that what she said? wow..she's out of it. No one watches hockey in the states..oh wait..yes they do all 50 of them.
Its a sad case she has. The men who run the republican party only picked her because she looks cool..she's a man's fantasy a women with a gun and she's pretty..but yet they forgot that most women don't support gun rights and that most women dont' support taking away roe vs wade and that most women DON'T RELATE to a gun carrying "hockey" mom. They picked Palin because she APPEALS to the men but they MEANT to use her as a tool to get women.
it went backwards
Is that what she said? wow..she's out of it. No one watches hockey in the states..oh wait..yes they do all 50 of them.
Its a sad case she has. The men who run the republican party only picked her because she looks cool..she's a man's fantasy a women with a gun and she's pretty..but yet they forgot that most women don't support gun rights and that most women dont' support taking away roe vs wade and that most women DON'T RELATE to a gun carrying "hockey" mom. They picked Palin because she APPEALS to the men but they MEANT to use her as a tool to get women.
it went backwards
Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Title Post: MFS: Will you watch the women's futbol Olympic final? + long BQ?
Rating: 98% based on 9457 ratings. 4,7 user reviews.
Author: Unknown
Thanks For Coming To My Blog
Rating: 98% based on 9457 ratings. 4,7 user reviews.
Author: Unknown
Thanks For Coming To My Blog
No comments:
Post a Comment