Monday, November 4, 2013

what kind of things soulda crossdresser do to make them selves feel and look more like alady?

top luxury ladies watches
 on watch best luxury watches for women 2012 for woman, View best luxury ...
top luxury ladies watches image



jamescas_6


things i shoulddo for myself


Answer
Find your signature scent. Mine is Promisee and it smells fab. Makes me feel like a lady.

Men are known for their primative hunting and gathering nature. Women are nesters. We like to make sure that our home is clean, comfortable, nicely decorated and well stocked. Spend some time "nesting".

Spend an entire day watching the lifetime channel and eating Ben and Jerrys ice cream. Get in touch with your inner woman. Crave chocolate and sob stories.

Purchase youself a new casual pair of pj's a nice pink top and bottom set. Don't forget the fuzzy slippers.

Use a fancy coin purse to keep your change and be sure to whip it out at every occasion...very dainty.

Order yourself feminine yet classy bank checks. You will feel the woman inside every time you spend your hard earned money.

Read a book about feminism, not to become a feminist but to become more aware of the issues women, face.

Get into yoga for flexibility and to learn feminine movements.

Get into power walking, buy yourself some feminine walking shoes and workout clothes then go for it! Get those hips moving while you walk!

Go to Jaqua girls online and purchase the spa party set, host a spa party with your closest friends. Also Jaqua girls have an awesome VIP area (free) where you can get tips on how to thow these intimate spa parties.

Go to a luxury store and purchase scented candles, buy some bubbly, and shop online for makeup. A website you might like to try is stagemakeuponline.com

Ben Nye products are awesome and cheap! Professional make up artists use this make up for every day makeup, so do I.

Check out the beard cover if you get a five o'clock shadow. Also their luxury powders are the best ever. Also Spehora online is fun.

Buy a locket and put a picture of someone or something special in it.

Buy a charm bracelet, pick out charms that define you while dressed as a lady.

Do a day of baking, this will give you an awesome excuse to putchase a feminine apron.

I can go on and on but my fingers are getting tired.

What do you think about these quotes about "bad kids today" from thousands of years ago?




ThatOneDud


I found these online, and they sound like anybody's parents or grandparents today could have said them about "kids these days", and how the world is going to the dogs, but they're actually from ancient history.

"The world is passing through troublous times. The young people of
today think of nothing but themselves. They have no reverence for
parents or old age. They are impatient of all restraint. They talk as
if they knew everything, and what passes for wisdom with us is
foolishness with them. As for the girls, they are forward, immodest
and unladylike in speech, behavior and dress."
-Peter the Hermit, 13th Century AD

"The children now love luxury. They have bad manners, contempt for
authority, they show disrespect to their elders.... They no longer
rise when elders enter the room. They contradict their parents,
chatter before company, gobble up dainties at the table, cross their
legs, and are tyrants over their teachers."
-Socrates, 5th century BC

"What is happening to our young people? They disrespect their elders,
they disobey their parents. They ignore the law.
They riot in the streets inflamed with wild notions.
Their morals are decaying. What is to become of them?"
-Plato,5th century BC

"I see no hope for the future of our people if they are dependent on
frivolous youth of today, for certainly all youth are reckless beyond
words... When I was young, we were taught to be discreet and
respectful of elders, but the present youth are exceedingly wise
[disrespectful] and impatient of restraint"
-Hesiod, 8th century BC

I think these just show that the whole idea of a previous generation thinking a newer one is going to cause the downfall of society that they had it tougher or were smarter and morally superior than the newer one is something that's been going on since civilization began and will continue to happen in the future. It doesn't matter how good or bad the succeeding generation is, the preceding one will always view them in a less favorable light, and we'll end up doing the same with our kids and grand kids.



Answer
WOW! I always thought it was just my generation that was apparently "screwed up". I never thought back much further than the 20th century. These are great, wherever did you find them? So these quotes prove that as each generation passes on and a new one takes place, in general, the newer one usually has it much easier and has much more freedom as technology is developed more and more each year and makes life easier for us. I know I have it much easier nowadays then my parents did, and DEFINITELY more easier then my gran had it when she was 15. I think each older generation always feels a little jealous of the younger generation after it, and are always a little prejudiced about that. They usually over react about these things. I don't think my generation is going to the dogs. We certainly may appear more lazy then the previous generation because we have less things to do then them. Almost every household has a dishwasher and washer and dryer, and we have cars and buses and do not need to walk as often to places. We have better education offered to us and do not need to go to work as young as our parents did, or work as hard. They probably view a job working at Tim Horton's or McDonald's selling food, or stocking shelves at Canadian Tire as easy compared to what they had to do. We probably do act ungrateful compared to what the generations before us had to go through, but so did my parents too I think when they were our age. It bugs me when people say that we are all ungrateful, selfish and lazy and do not care about education. Just today I did the dishwasher and cleaned my room, fed the cat and changed the litter box in the morning without being asked. I am involved in two different sports (figure skating and synchronized skating) which I am involved in for about 12 hours a week. The Canadian Health Industry says that teens should be active for about 3 and a half hours a week. I do almost four times this much, and when I was younger I also played soccer on top of these two sports, and even swimming lessons (although my swimming lessons ended when I was in grade four, soccer in grade six). I have always been involved in sports since I was five years old, and so has my sister. Adults seem to like me and I have many friends and a few close friends. I do not find myself lazy, and I have never been in any trouble, at school or with the law, and I have never done anything to get in trouble. I do not drink regularly (I have sips at thanksgiving, christmas and easter, my parents let me) and I have never had sex (of any type) or been in a serious relationship. I don't think I'm ungrateful. All the time I find myself thinking about how much easier I have it nowadays. I do not run around acting superior then my previous generation, and I hate when people online generalize me with the bad percentage of my generation. I am not a bad kid. There will always be bad kids in every generation, but honestly, I do not find this generation any worse then the last one. I do not think we will be the downfall of society. I have seen many adults in person (60+ included!) who are much worse behaved then I am and do walk around with the attitude that since they are older than me they do not need to treat me with manners and as a person equal to them. Me and my family and my friend were in Disney land this summer, watching the fireworks at Epcot, and there was no one on a nearby bench, so me and my friend walked over to stand on it so we could see the fireworks. An elderly lady who must of been about 55-60 years old walked up to me and muttered "s'cuse me" without looking at me. Thinking she must have left something on the bench, I said "sorry" and stepped down. Then she stood up and took my place. Then her friend stepped up on the bench between her and my friend and edged towards the end, shoving my friend off without saying anything. My friend gave me a wierd look and stepped off. We gave up the bench and walked away to my older sister, her boyfriend and my parents. I told them about the ladies and they agreed that that was very rude and my older sister told my friend that she should of stood her ground on the bench. According to everyone the previous generations should be much better behaved then us, so why do they treat us (or at least my generation) like dirt? If those ladies had wanted to sit down on the bench and asked us instead of shoving us off the bench, we would of stepped down, no problem, but they weren't even using the bench to sit on, and they were both taller then us! I'm sorry, but I was brought up to understand this behavior as being rude. I think you are right, every generation over reacts about the one after it. Then again, you can't really believe me. I'm just another one of those "bad kid's from nowadays".




Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Title Post: what kind of things soulda crossdresser do to make them selves feel and look more like alady?
Rating: 98% based on 9457 ratings. 4,7 user reviews.
Author: Unknown

Thanks For Coming To My Blog

No comments:

Post a Comment